Our Events

Event Date: Friday November 03/17
EVTA meeting - Sat. Nov 4/17 @ 12:00 pm - NaLVMA / VetCon

Please go to www.nlvetcon.com to register and to view the schedule

Continue Reading


Event Date: Saturday October 14/17
EVTA General Meeting - TENTATIVE DATE Sat. Oct 14/17 @ 12:00 pm - NSVMA AGM

Continue Reading


Event Date: Sunday October 01/17
RVT Month

RVT month - what will you do to celebrate your fabulous career choice!

Continue Reading


Event Date: Friday September 29/17
EVTA Annual General Meeting - Sat. Sept 30/17 3:30 - 5:00pm in the Fundy Room, Four Points Sheraton Hotel, Moncton, NB - NBVMA Fall Conference

Continue Reading


Event Date: Friday September 22/17
Feline Behaviour

SEPTEM BER 22–23, 2017 Atlantic Veterinary College University of Prince Edward Island 550 University Avenue Charlottetown, PEI Canada C1A 4P3

Continue Reading


Event Date: Thursday July 13/17
EVTA General Meeting (Location TBA) Thursday July 13/17 @ 7:00 pm - CVMA

Continue Reading


Event Date: Monday June 26/17
Aventix is offering a “dry eye in dogs” webinar with Shelby Reinstein DVM, MS, DACVO

Continue Reading


Event Date: Tuesday June 13/17
FREE CE WEBINAR - Trupanion

Ever feel burned out? You are not alone.

Continue Reading


Event Date: Friday April 21/17
EVTA General Meeting Friday, April 21/17 @ 6:30 pm - APVC

Continue Reading