Board of Directors
Board of Directors
Name Role Email  

Beverly Macdonald Executive Director bev@evta.ca
Joye Sears Past President joye.sears@dal.ca
Chantal Cormier President cjcstc@rogers.com
Laurel MacIntosh Sr. RVTTC Rep laurel.macintosh@dal.ca
Wendy Regular Meeting Secretary wendyregular@aventix.ca
Heather Quilty Vice President heather_doherty@hotmail.com
Natalie Price Member at Large (PE) nprice@upei.ca
Christine Masson Education Coordinator christine.masson@petfocus.ca
Stephanie Hall Media Coordinator steph_smiling@hotmail.com
Kelli Cormier Member at Large (NB) kelli@riverviewah.ca
Michele Sheppard Member at Large (NL) michelervt@hotmail.com
Tammy MacLeod Discipline & Ethics xanthocyte@hotmail.com
Katherine Bryson Jr RVTTC Rep Kbryson486@gmail.com
Jacqueline Dunquay Member at Large (NB) jac_leseque19@hotmail.com
Jennifer Bateman Member at Large (NB) jbateman@nb.sympatico.ca
Kristen Smith Member at Large (NB) smithkristen@hotmail.com
Message a Member